Member Nomination Report

Report to the Nebraska Children's Commission April 19, 2022

The following individuals have been nominated for membership on identified Committees as noted below.

Bridge to Independence Advisory Committee

- Representative of a Child Welfare Service Agency
 - Jovan Johnson, to replace Becky Bounds (Voting) Child Welfare Services Director, Child Saving Institute

Juvenile Services Committee

- Representative of the Nebraska Children's Commission Member
 - Jennifer Carter, to replace Breanna Flaherty (Voting) Inspector General of Nebraska Child Welfare.
 - Representative of the Department of Education
 - LaDonna Jones-Dunlap, to replace Michele Borg (Voting) Systems-Involved Youth Specialist, Nebraska Department of Education and Nebraska Children and Families Foundation
- Representative of the Entity Administering Title II Funds
 - Marisa Hattab, to replace A'Jamal Byndon (Voting) Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Officer, Douglas County of Nebraska

Foster Care Reimbursement Rate Committee

- Representative from the Division of Children and Family Services from the Southeastern Service Area
 - **Remonte Green, to replace Jennifer Runge (Ex-Officio)** Southeast Service Area Administrator, Division of Children and Family Services, DHHS
 - Representative of a Child Welfare Agency that Contracts Directly with Foster Parents in the Eastern Service Area
 - Michelle Moline, new appointment (Voting) Pathways to Permanency Director, Nebraska Children's Home Society
- Representative of a Child Welfare Agency that Contracts Directly with Foster Parents in the Western Service Area
 Alisa Ryan, new appointment (Voting) Director of Foster Care and Adoption, Compass